Youtube Channel Twitter Facebook

MSA Team 2013-2014

The 2013-2014 MSA Team is a council that mirrors the diversity found at Concordia and within the Muslim Student Association. From all faculties and backgrounds the MSA Team comes together to brainstorm, facilitate and create an atmosphere that helps Muslim students adjust to university and to feel comfortable. Collectively we aim to provide diverse activities in safe environments while looking to the example of the Prophet (PBUH), to strengthen our faith and perfect our character.

Please feel free to contact the MSA team with an inquiries or concerns.

President

Abdel Latif Khoumaissi

president@msaconcordia.com

VP Secretary

Haneen Alatrash

admin@msaconcordia.com

VP Internal

Majed Jamous

internal@msaconcordia.com

VP Finance

Aaishah Karim

finances@msaconcordia.com

VP Concordia

Aaisha Malik

concordia@msaconcordia.com

VP Communications

Tariq Ahmed Khan

comm@msaconcordia.com

VP Library

Khaoula Abtouche

library@msaconcordia.com

VP Brothers’ Activities

Ahmad Choukhair

activities@msaconcordia.com

VP Sister’s activities

Azar Briekani

activities.sister@msaconcordia.com

VP Education

Hussain Muhammad

education@msaconcordia.com

VP Education-Sisters

Noor Salah

education.sister@msaconcordia.com

VP Prayer Space-Brothers

Mohamed Nasser

prayerspace@msaconcordia.com

VP Prayer Space-Sisters

Jinene El

prayerspace.f@msaconcordia.com

VP Loyola

Tariq Ahmed Khan

loyola@msaconcordia.com

Advisors:

  • Murtaza Khan
  • Museb Nabil Abu-Thuraia