Youtube Channel Twitter Facebook

MSA Team 2014-2015

The 2014-2015 MSA Team is a council that mirrors the diversity found at Concordia and within the Muslim Student Association. From all faculties and backgrounds the MSA Team comes together to brainstorm, facilitate and create an atmosphere that helps Muslim students adjust to university and to feel comfortable. Collectively we aim to provide diverse activities in safe environments while looking to the example of the Prophet (PBUH), to strengthen our faith and perfect our character.

Please feel free to contact the MSA team with inquiries or concerns.

President

Majed Jamous

president@msaconcordia.com

VP Secretary

Yousra El Ghomari

admin@msaconcordia.com

VP Internal

Hussain Mohamed

internal@msaconcordia.com

VP Finance

Mohamed Nasser

finances@msaconcordia.com

VP External

Amal Lajmi

external@msaconcordia.com

VP Communications

Tariq Ahmed Khan

comm@msaconcordia.com

VP Library

Rwan Salah

library@msaconcordia.com

VP Brothers’ Activities

Salman Farah

activities@msaconcordia.com

VP Sister’s activities

Mona Mansur

activities.sister@msaconcordia.com

VP Education

Khadr El Chami

education@msaconcordia.com

VP Education-Sisters

Noor Salah

education.sister@msaconcordia.com

VP Prayer Space-Brothers

Hamaad Nami

prayerspace@msaconcordia.com

VP Prayer Space-Sisters

Rim Hmila

prayerspace.f@msaconcordia.com

VP Loyola-Brothers

Yousuf Uddin

loyola@msaconcordia.com

VP Loyola-Sisters

Aicha Nassima Yattou

loyola.sisters@msaconcordia.com

Advisors:

  • Abdel Latif Khoumaissi
  • Murtaza Khan